Loading...
International »  CONTACT US
Increase font size  Decrease font size
Contact Information
Contact Le Cordon Bleu

Please contact the Le Cordon Bleu school of your choice for more information.

Le Cordon Bleu Paris
8 Rue Léon Delhomme
75015 Paris, France
T: +33 (0)1 53 68 22 50
F: +33 (0)1 48 56 03 96
paris@cordonbleu.edu

 

Le Cordon Bleu London
15 Bloomsbury Square
London, WC1A 2LS, U.K.
T: +44 (0) 207 400 3900
F: +44 (0) 207 400 3901
london@cordonbleu.edu

 

Le Cordon Bleu Madrid
Universidad Francisco de Vitoria
Ctra. Pozuelo-Majadahonda
Km. 1,800
Pozuelo de Alarcón, 28223
Madrid, Spain
T : +34 91 715 10 46
F : +34 91 351 87 33
madrid@cordonbleu.edu

 

Le Cordon Bleu International BV
Herengracht 28
1015 BL Amsterdam
The Netherlands
T: +31 20 661 6592
F: +31 20 661 6593
amsterdam@cordonbleu.edu

 

Le Cordon Bleu Istanbul
Özyeğin University
Çekmeköy Campus
Nişantepe Mevkii, Orman Sokak, No:13,
Alemdağ, Çekmeköy 34794
Istanbul, Turkey
T: +90 216 564 9000
F: +90 216 564 9372
istanbul@cordonbleu.edu

 

Le Cordon Bleu Liban
Rectorat B.P. 446
USEK University – Kaslik
Jounieh – Lebanon
T: +961 9640 664/665
F: +961 9642 333
liban@cordonbleu.edu

 

Le Cordon Bleu Tokyo
Roob-1, 28-13 Sarugaku-Cho,
Daikanyama, Shibuya-Ku,
Tokyo 150-0033, Japan
T: +81 3 5489 0141
F: +81 3 5489 0145
tokyo@cordonbleu.edu

 

Le Cordon Bleu Kobe
The 45th 6F, 45 Harima-machi
Chuo-Ku,Kobe-shi
Hyogo 650-0036, Japan
T: +81 78 393 8221
F: +81 78 393 8222
kobe@cordonbleu.edu

 

Le Cordon Bleu Korea
7th Fl., Social Education Bldg., Sookmyung Women's University, Cheongpa-ro 47gil 100, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, 140-742, Korea
T: +82 2 719 6961
F: +82 2 719 7569
korea@cordonbleu.edu

Le Cordon Bleu, Inc.
Corporate Office
One Bridge Plaza N
Suite 275
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
USA
T: +1 201 490-1067
info@cordonbleu.edu

 

Le Cordon Bleu Ottawa
453 Laurier Avenue East
Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 6R4, Canada
T: +1 613 236 CHEF(2433)
Toll free +1-888-289-6302
F: +1 613 236 2460
Restaurant line +1 613 236 2499
ottawa@cordonbleu.edu

 

Le Cordon Bleu Mexico
For more schools in Mexico click here
Av. Lomas Anahuac No. 46
Lomas Anahuac Huixquilucan, Edo. de Mex.
Mexico C.P. 52786, Mexico
T : +52 55 5627 0210 ext. 7132 / 7813
F : +52 55 5627 0210 ext.8724
mexico@cordonbleu.edu

 

Le Cordon Bleu Mexico
For more schools in Mexico click here

Universidad Anáhuac del Sur
Avenida de las Torres # 131,
Col. Olivar de los Padres
C.P. 01780, Del. Álvaro Obregón, México, D.F.
T : +52 55 5628 8800
F : +52 55 5628 8837
mexico@cordonbleu.edu

 

Le Cordon Bleu Peru
Av. Nuñez de Balboa 530
Miraflores, Lima 18, Peru
T: +51 1 242 8222
F: +51 1 242 9209
peru@cordonbleu.edu


Le Cordon Bleu Australia
Days Road
Regency Park, South Australia
5010 Australia
T: +61 8 8346 3700
F: +61 8 8346 3755
Free call (Australia only): 1800 064 802
australia@cordonbleu.edu

 

Le Cordon Bleu Sydney
250 Blaxland Road, Ryde
Sydney NSW 2112, Australia
T: +61 2 8878 3100
F: +61 2 8878 3199
australia@cordonbleu.edu




Le Cordon Bleu New Zealand
Private Bag 999045, Manners St Central,
Wellington, 6142 New Zealand
T: +64 (0)4 4729800
F: +64 (0)4 4729805
info@lecordonbleu.co.nz

Le Cordon Bleu Shanghai
No. 1548, South Pudong Road, Shanghai, China 200122
T: + 86 400 118 1895
F: + 8621 65201011 china@cordonbleu.edu

 

Le Cordon Bleu Malaysia
Sunway University
No. 5, Jalan Universiti, Bandar Sunway,
46150 Petaling Jaya, Selangor DE, Malaysia
T: +603 5632 1188
F: +603 5631 1133
malaysia@cordonbleu.edu

 

Le Cordon Bleu Thailand
946 The Dusit Thani Building
Rama IV Road, Silom
Bangrak, Bangkok
10500 Thailand
T: +66 2 237 8877
F: +66 2 237 8878
thailand@cordonbleu.edu

 

Contact Webmaster
webmaster@cordonbleu.edu

General Inquiries
info@cordonbleu.edu

Toll free +1-888 289-6302 ext 2367 USA & Canada